Tabriz University of Medical Sciences About    Newsletter    Contact Us    Create Account    Log in  

ISSN: 1735-403X      eISSN: 2383-2886  

Director-in-Charge:
Mohammad Reza Siahi

Editor-in-Chief:
Alireza Garjani

Editorial Board

Contact


Pharmaceutical Sciences is an open access free of charge peer-reviewed quarterly providing a forum for basic to clinical issues related to all areas of pharmaceutical sciences. 



Editors
Editor-in-Chief

Alireza Garjani, Pharm.D, Ph.D
Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Email: garjania@tbzmed.ac.ir


Editor-in-Chief

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences,Tabriz, Iran.

Email: garjania@tbzmed.ac.

Editor-in-Chief

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences,Tabriz, Iran.

Email: garjania@tbzmed.ac.
Executive Editor

Ali Shayanfar, Pharm.D, Ph.D
Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Email: shayanfara@tbzmed.ac.ir
http://orcid.org/0000-0001-7507-9057     

Associate Editor (Pharmacognosy)

Sanaz Hamedeyazdan, Pharm.D, Ph.D
Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Email: yazdans@tbzmed.ac.ir
/http://orcid.org/0000-0002-8950-9879



Advisory Board
Hadi Afrasiabi-Garekani

Mashahd University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Email: hadiafrasiabi@yahoo.com

Hossein Babaei

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran
E-mail: babaeih@tbzmed.ac.ir

Mohammad Barzegar-Jalali

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Email: barzegar_jalali@yahoo.com

Siavoush Dastmalchi

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Email: dastmalchi.s@tbzmed.ac.ir

Soodabeh Davaran

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Email: davaran@tbzmed.ac.ir

Abbas Delazar

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Email: delazara@tbzmed.ac.ir

Milen Dimitrov

Sofia Medical University, Bulgaria
Email: dimitrov.milen@gmail.com

Alireza Ghanadi

Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Email: ghannadi@pharm.mui.ac.ir

Taravat Ghafourian

University of Sussex, UK
Email: T.Ghafourian@sussex.ac.uk

Aliasgar Hemmati

Ahvaz University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Email: hemmati_aa@yahoo.com

Nidal Jaradat

An-Najah National University, Palestine
Email: nidaljaradat@najah.edu

Fleming Martinez

Universidad Nacional de Colombia
Email: fmartinezr@unal.edu.co

Md. Moklesur Rahman Sarker

Lincoln University, Malaysia
Email: moklesur2002@yahoo.com

Negar Motayagheni

David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA, USA
Email: Nmotayagheni@mednet.ucla.edu

Alireza Mohajel Nayebi

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Email: nayebia@tbzmed.ac.ir

Faraz Mojab

Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Email: sfmojab@sbmu.ac.ir

Seyed Alireza Mortazavi

Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Email: alirmortazavi@yahoo.com

Khaled Nabih Zaki Rashed

National Research Centre, Egypt
Email: khalednabih2015@yahoo.co.uk

Hossein Nazemiyeh

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Email: nazemih@tbzmed.ac.ir

Ali Nokhodchi

University of Sussex, UK
Email:  A.Nokhodchi@sussex.ac.uk

Ali Rajabi Siahboomi

Colorcon Inc., Global Headquarters, Philadelphia, United States

Email: asiahboomi@colorcon.com

Luca Rastrelli

University of Salerno, Italy
Email:  rastrelli@unisa.it

Hassan Rezazadeh

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Email: rezazadeh@tbzmed.ac.ir

Mahdi Rezayat

Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Email: mhdirezayat43@gmail.com 

Omid Sabzevari

Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Email: omid@tums.ac.ir

Faiyaz Shakeel

King Saud University, Saudi Arabia
Email: faiyazs@fastmail.fm

Mohammad Reza Siahi

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Email: siahimr@tbzmed.ac.ir

Afshin Zarghi

Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Email: zarghi@sbmu.ac.ir

Mohammad Hossein Zarrintan

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran
Email: zarrintan@tbzmed.ac.ir

















Indexing & Abstracting:

 CiteScore (2015):0.56

 

SCImago Journal & Country Rank

© 2016 Tabriz University of Medical Sciences; unless otherwise stated
Press Manuscript Online. Powered by MAADRAYAN