Tabriz University of Medical Sciences About    Newsletter    Contact Us    Create Account    Log in  
Journal of Analytical Research in Clinical Medicine
   eISSN: 2345-4970  

Director-in-Charge:

Professor Dr. Ayyoub Malek

Editor-in-Chief:

Dr. Changiz Gholipour

Editorial Board

Indexing & Abstracting


Journal of Analytical Research in Clinical Medicine (JARCM) is an open access peer-reviewed quarterly journal with a multidisciplinary scope covering mainly methodologically specific aspects of research in clinical medicine related to analytical research, i.e. case-control and cohort/follow up studies and publishes studies  related to the risk factors of diseases in the format of original articles, systematic reviews, review articles, short communications, and case series.



Editors
Editor-in-Chief

Changiz Gholipour

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences,Iran

Email: gholipour@tbzmed.ac.ir

Orcid: 0000-0003-2908-8360

Research Integrity Editor

Ayyoub Malek

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences,  Iran

Email: maleka@tbzmed.ac.ir,  

Googlescholar



Associate Editors
Golzari,Samad

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Email:

GoogleScholar

Shahrad Tajoddini

Kerman University of Medical sciences, Iran

Email: jepteditor@gmail.com



Statistical Adviser
Mohammad Asghari Jafarabadi

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Email: m_asghari862@yahoo.com

GoogleScholar

Sadeghi Bazargani, Homayoun

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Email:homayoun.sadeghi@gmail.com

GoogleScholar



Language Editors
Naghavi Behzad, Mohammad

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Email: Naghavim@tbzmed.ac.ir,

Google Scholar

Orcid: 0000-0002-6761-8126

Piri, Reza

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Email: pirir@tbzmed.ac.ir,

Google Scholar

Orcid: 0000-0002-6379-3373



Advisory Board
Bruggeman, Richard WG

University Medical Center Groningen, Netherlands

Email: r.bruggeman@umcg.nl

Orcid: 0000-0002-3238-8471

Dastgiri, Saeed

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Email: saeed.dastgiri@gmail.com

Orcid: 0000-0002-8129-9125

 

Ghanizadeh, Ahmad

Shiraz University of Medical Sciences , Iran

Email: ghanizad@sums.ac.ir

Orcid: 0000-0001-7397-7646
Meshkini, Ali

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Email: meshkinia@yahoo.com

GoogleScholar

Orcid: 0000-0001-6996-5028

Mohebbi, Iraj

Uromia University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Email: mohebbi_iraj@yahoo.co.uk

Google Scholar

Rashidi, Mohammad Reza

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Email: rashidi@tbzmed.ac.ir

GoogleSchoolar

Orcid: 0000-0002-2973-3596

Seyedi Vafaee, Manouchehr

University of Copenhagen, Denmark

Email: manou@sunf.ku.dk

Orcid: 0000-0001-8409-7142

 

Shakouri, Kazem

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Email: shakourik@tbzmed.ac.i

GoogleScholar

Soleimanpour, Hassan

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences

Email:soleimanpourh@tbzmed.ac.ir

GoogleScholar

Orcid: 0000-0002-1311-4096

Somi, Mohammad Hossein

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Email: mhosseinsina@yahoo.com

GoogleScholar

Tatli, Ozgur

Technical University,Trabzon, Turkey

Email: dr.ozgurtatli@gmail.com

Orcid: 0000-0003-0263-7630











Following:

© 2017 Tabriz University of Medical Sciences; unless otherwise stated.

Press Manuscript Online. Powered by MAADRAYAN