Tabriz University of Medical Sciences About    Newsletter    Contact Us    Create Account    Log in  
Journal of Analytical Research in Clinical Medicine
   eISSN: 2345-4970  

Journal of Analytical Research in Clinical Medicine (JARCM) is an open access peer-reviewed quarterly journal with a multidisciplinary scope covering mainly methodologically specific aspects of research in clinical medicine related to analytical research, i.e. case-control and cohort/follow up studies and publishes studies  related to the risk factors of diseases in the format of original articles, systematic reviews, review articles, short communications, and case series.



Editors
Editor-in-Chief

Changiz Gholipour

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences,Iran

Email: gholipour@tbzmed.ac.ir

Orcid: 0000-0003-2908-8360

Research Integrity Editor

Ayyoub Malek

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences,  Iran

Email: maleka@tbzmed.ac.ir,  

Googlescholar



Associate Editors
Shahrad Tajoddini

Kerman University of Medical sciences, Iran

Email: jepteditor@gmail.com

Jalal Etemadi

Tabriz University of Medical sciences, Iran

Email: jalaletemadi@yahoo.com

Orcid: 0000-0001-8963-7494

CV

Afshin Ghalehgolab Behbahan

Tabriz University of Medical sciences, Iran

Email: ghalehgolab@yahoo.com

Orcid: 0000-0002-1341-0733

Ata Mahmodpour

Tabriz University of Medical sciences, Iran

Email: mahmodpoor@yahoo.com

Orcid: 0000-0002-4361-6230



Statistical Adviser
Mohammad Asghari Jafarabadi

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Email: m_asghari862@yahoo.com

GoogleScholar

Homayoun Sadeghi Bazargani

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Email:homayoun.sadeghi@gmail.com

GoogleScholar



Language Editors

 Mohammad Naghavi Behzad

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Email: Naghavim@tbzmed.ac.ir,

Google Scholar

Orcid: 0000-0002-6761-8126


Reza Piri

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Email: pirir@tbzmed.ac.ir,

Google Scholar

Orcid: 0000-0002-6379-3373



Advisory Board
Joachim K. Kraus

Hannover University, Germany

Email: krauss.joachim@mh-hannover.de

Keyoumars Ashkan

King's College London, UK

Email: k.ashkan@nhs.net

Bruggeman, Richard WG

Medical Center of  Groningen, Netherlands

Email: r.bruggeman@umcg.nl

Orcid: 0000-0002-3238-8471

Nader D. Nader

Buffalo University , US

Email: nnader@buffalo.edu

Orcid: 0000-0002-5744-7319

Kambiz Sarahrudi

University Clinic for Trauma SurgeryMedical University of Vienna,Austria

Email:ambiz.sarahrudi@meduniwien.ac.at

Manouchehr Seyedi Vafaee

University of Copenhagen, Denmark

Email: manou@sunf.ku.dk

Orcid: 0000-0001-8409-7142
Iraj Mohebbi

Uromia University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Email: mohebbi_iraj@yahoo.co.uk

Google Scholar

Mehhdi Moslemi Kebria

Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN

Email: mkebria@gmail.com

Orcid: 0000-0002-6779-2589

Hassan Argani

Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Email: hassanargani@gmail.com.

Orcid: 0000-0003-0283-2401

Mohammad Hossein Somi

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Email: mhosseinsina@yahoo.com

GoogleScholar

Nemat Bilan

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences,Iran

Email: bilan@tbzmed.ac.ir

Orcid 0000-0003-1123-1173
Saeed Dastgiri

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Email: saeed.dastgiri@gmail.com

Orcid: 0000-0002-8129-9125
Zahra Fardiazar

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Email: fardyazar@yahoo.com

Ahmad Ghanizadeh

Shiraz University of Medical Sciences , Iran

Email: ghanizad@sums.ac.ir

Orcid: 0000-0001-7397-7646
Saeed Khamneh

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Email: khamnei_s@yahoo.com

Kazem Shakouri

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Email: shakourik@tbzmed.ac.i

GoogleScholar

Kazem Madaeen

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Email: madaeenk@tbzmed.ac.ir

 

 

Ali Meshkini

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Email: meshkinia@yahoo.com

GoogleScholar

Orcid: 0000-0001-6996-5028

Mohammad Reza Rashidi

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Email: rashidi@tbzmed.ac.ir

GoogleSchoolar

Orcid: 0000-0002-2973-3596

Ozgur Tatli

Technical University,Trabzon, Turkey

Email: dr.ozgurtatli@gmail.com

Orcid: 0000-0003-0263-7630

 

 











© 2017 Tabriz University of Medical Sciences; unless otherwise stated.

Press Manuscript Online. Powered by MAADRAYAN